Sunday, October 9, 2011

#LisaIrwin : Blog Talk Radio - Discussing The Irwins Body Language

This week we welcome world famous body language expert Dr. Lillian Glass. Dr. Glass will talk about baby Lisa Irwin's parents and tell us her view on whether they are telling the truth or not. Also Amanda Knox and Michael Jackson.

Sunday, 10-9-11

Time: 8 PM Eastern/7 PM Central/6PM Mountain/5PM Pacific

Direct Link to radio show: ... uths-radio